Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Board of Directors


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE                                

President                      Kevin Stiens                   Spartanburg County

President Elect              Randy Woodard            Charleston County  

Vice President               Dustin Jordan                City of Myrtle Beach

Secretary                      Marlie Creasey-Smith    City of Greenville

Treasurer                      Amy Evans                    Charleston County

Past President               Doyle Best                    Town of Summerville 

Central VP                    Katherine Small              Lancaster County 

Eastern VP                   Nathan Dawsey              FlorenceCounty

Southern VP                 Shaniqua Simmons       City of Orangeburg 

Western VP                  Brad Cuttino                   City of Greenville


Branches                   1yr. Commitments

ELM                             Eric Stewart                   Charleston County

PRM                             Darien Alston                Greenville County 

Programming                Amy Peebles                Kershaw County

SCAP                           BJ Belville                     Lexington County     

Student                         Leslie Ballard                City of Rock Hill                                                                                


Representative              Matt Elswick                 SC PRT 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal